Board of Directors

TWHE Board of Directors

Immediate Past President
Kristin Harper
Executive Director for Undergraduate Studies
Texas A&M University
kharper@tamu.edu

President
Cissy Matthews (expires 2018)
Vice President of Instruction
Galveston College
amatthew@gc.edu

Treasurer

Dani Day (expires 2017)
Vice President of Academic Services
Collin College
dday@collin.edu

Secretary

Kristin Croyle (expires 2019)
University of Texas – RGV
Kristin.croyle@utrgv.edu

Directors

Jenny Branson (expires 2019)
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Baylor Law School
Jenny_branson@baylor.edu

Andra Cantrell (expires 2018)
Vice President of Financial and Administrative Affairs
Weatherford College
acantrell@wc.edu

Christy Crutsinger (expires 2019)
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University of North Texas
Christy.Crutsinger@unt.edu

Chryssa Delgado (expires 2019)
Director of Admissions
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
chryssa.delgado@tamusa.edu

Lori Eggleston-Thorp (expires 2019)
Director, Student Support Services
St. Edward’s University
lorie@stedwards.edu

Nora Garza (expires 2019)
Vice President for Resource Development
Laredo Community College
nrgarza@laredo.edu

Kristi Gold Quiros (expires 2019)
Vice President and Dean of Student Life and Learning
Texas Lutheran University
kquiros@tlu.edu

Paula Kenney-Wallace (expires 2019)
paulakw2013@gmail.com

Nancy KingSanders (expires 2018)
Associate Vice President
Texas A&M University – Kingsville
Nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu

Emily Klement (expires 2019)
Associate Vice President of Academic Partnerships
North Central Texas College
eklement@nctc.edu

Renee McDonald (expires 2018)
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Southern Methodist University
rmcdonal@mail.smu.edu

Mary Martin Patton (expires 2018)
Dean, College of Education
Texas Christian University
m.patton@tcu.edu

Elaine Pearson (expires 2019)
Executive Director, Academic Administration and Operations
University of Houston-Downtown
pearsone@uhd.edu

Marie Sesay (expires 2018)
Dean of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Cosmetology
Lone Star College Kingwood
Marie.Sesay@LoneStar.edu

Aliza Wong (2018)

Associate Professor and Director of European Studies and Associate Dean of the Honors College
Texas Tech University
Aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Emeritus

Molly Woods, Emeritus
University of Houston (retired)
woodsm@uhd.edu

Ex-officio – Former Chairs

Donetta Goodall
Lone Star Community College

Leah Jackson Teague
Associate Dean, Baylor Law School
Baylor University
Leah_Teague@baylor.edu

Jennifer Martin

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Texas Woman’s University
jmartin@twu.edu

Rissa Potter
Executive Director
Council of Public University Presidents and Chancellors
Rpotter@cpupc.org

Margaret Rice
Special Assistant to the Provost and Visiting Assistant Professor
University of Houston-Victoria
ricem@uhv.edu

Debbie Thorne
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Texas State University
Dm29@txstate.edu

Ex-officio – Sector Representatives

Carol McDonald
Independent Colleges and Universities of Texas

Rissa Potter
Executive Director
Council of Public University Presidents and Chancellors
Rpotter@cpupc.org