2008 TWHE Annual Conference

The 2008 Annual Conference was attended by 135 women executive administrators in higher education from across the state who gathered to discuss women’s leadership challenges and how to advance women’s leadership successes. The conference schedule can be found at Conference Schedule. The success of the conference was made possible by the generosity and support of the following sponsors:

Platinum -$1000 and above
Austin Community College
Baylor University
Lone Star College
Texas State University–San Marcos
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
University of Texas at Arlington

Gold – $750
Texas Christian University

Silver – $500
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas State University System Foundation
University of Houston-Victoria

Bronze – $250
Abilene Christian University
Dallas County Community College District
East Texas Baptist University
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Texas Tech University
Texas Woman’s University
University of North Texas